Catching up

We have been very busy adjusting to me back to work. I am excited to update more soon. I just want to thank my mom for giving so much time to allow me to go back to a career I love so much. I sure miss Tatum but, I know he is in the best hands. Billy is working full time and still playing music. More to come on him:)
Hope all is well.
We will talk with you later this week.
Peace an love always,
B

“I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.” — Maya Angelou

One thought on “Catching up

Leave a Reply

